Music Fund Raiser

We have Tony’s Cd’s for sale as one of our fund raisers. There are two Cd’s available. “I Lean on You Lord” and “Heaven’s My Home”
Each CD is $15 plus $2 per CD for shipping and handling. You can use the donate button on the Donate page to pay with paypal – please be sure to note which cd you would like and your mailing information. Thanks for helping us along our adoption journey!!!

The songs below are from “I Lean on You Lord”

Songs on “I Lean on You Lord” – I Lean on You Lord, His Hand in Mine, In the Garden, High and Lifted Up, What a Healing Jesus, Build My Mansion, Every Need Supplied, When He was on the Cross, Over the Door, Holy Ground

The following song is from the CD “Heaven’s My Home”

Songs on “Heaven’s My Home” – Standing in the Presence of the King, Serenaded by Angels, Look For Me, Isn’t He Wonderful, The Old Rugged Cross Made the Difference, Who Am I, His Eye is on the Sparrow, He Can, We Shall See Jesus, I Will Talk to my Father

Leave a Reply

